Language

Currency

pay

Your payment will be processed securely. We do not have access to your payment information (card numbers, passwords) and do not store this information.

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • SOFORT
  • Visa

Shipping

Shipping costs are only finally determined when you have entered your address and completed the purchase. In Germany we ship free of charge from 150 €. See Shipping & Delivery for more information.

Orange merino hat with pink crane

Regular price €65,00
Unit price
per 
Stock
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • A beanie made from 100% pure merino wool.
  • Keeps your ears and head nice and warm like only merino can.
  • Doesn't scratch you and always smells good.
  • Best yarn quality and careful manufacture ensure that the hat will accompany you for a long time.
  • Knitted regionally, sustainably and fairly for your good conscience

details

Our hat, which is manufactured fairly and sustainably, is tightly knitted and double-ribbed from the finest, pure merino wool. The brim keeps the ears warm. We have embroidered the crane as a lucky charm above the brim. Like all of our knitwear, the hat is made with large Made with care , sustainable and fair. We have the hat in stock in sizes S/M with a circumference of 55-56 cm and M/L with a circumference of 57-59 cm.

We make knitwear from pure merino wool of the highest quality because merino has excellent properties for clothing. Merino does not pill and does not charge electrostatically. Pilling cannot occur. It does not absorb odors or dirt and quickly wicks away moisture. The fibers provide excellent warmth due to their high proportion of air.

    manufacturing

    We produce regionally, this hat is made in small series according to our design Apolda (Thuringia) manufactured. For us, "fair" means that suppliers and employees work with us over the long term, are rewarded for their work and think and act sustainably with us.

    Care

    If you want to wash our knitwear, please use a gentle, high-quality wool detergent. Wash it on the wool cycle of a modern washing machine up to 30 degrees, possibly in a laundry bag. Or do something special for your knitted item and simply wash it by hand. You can get more tips in the care instructions on our side.

    pay

    Your payment will be processed securely. We do not have access to your payment information (card numbers, passwords) and do not store this information.

    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Google Pay
    • Klarna
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • SOFORT
    • Visa

    Shipping

    Shipping costs are only finally determined when you have entered your address and completed the purchase. In Germany we ship free of charge from 150 €. See Shipping & Delivery for more information.

    Bewertungen

    Insgesamt 1 Bewertung Bewertung schreiben

Sprache

Währung

Bezahlung

Deine Zahlung wird sicher abgewickelt. Wir haben keinen Zugriff auf deine Zahlungsinformationen (Kartennummern, Kennwörter) und speichern diese Infos nicht.

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • SOFORT
  • Visa

Versandkosten

Versandkosten werden erst final ermittelt, wenn du deine Adresse eingegeben hast und den Kauf abschliesst. In Deutschland versenden wir ab 150 € kosztenfrei. Weitere Informationen findest du unter Versand & Lieferung.

Mütze aus Merino in orange mit Kranich in pink

regulärer Preis €65,00
Stückpreis
per 
Lagerbestand
Inklusive Steuer. Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.
  • Eine Mütze aus 100% reiner Merinowolle.
  • Hält deine Ohren und deinen Kopf schön warm, so wie das nur Merino kann.
  • Kratzt dich nicht und riecht immer gut.
  • Beste Garnqualität und die sorgfältige Herstellung sorgen dafür, dass dich die Mütze lange begleiten wird. 
  • Regional, nachhaltig und fair gestrickt für dein gutes Gewissen

Details  

Unsere in fair und nachhaltig gefertigte Mütze ist fest und doppelt gerippt aus feinster und reiner Merino-Wolle gestrickt. Die Krempe hält die Ohren warm. Oberhalb der Krempe haben wir den Kranich als Glücksbringer eingestickt. Wie alle unsere Strickstücke wird die Mütze mit großer Sorgfalt nachhaltig und fair angefertigt. Wir haben die Mütze in den Größen S/M mit 55-56 cm und M/L mit 57-59 cm Umfang vorrätig. 

Wir fertigen Strickstücke aus reiner Merinowolle von höchster Qualität, weil Merino hervorragende Eigenschaften für Kleidung hat. Merino fusselt nicht und lädt sich nicht elektrostatisch auf. Pillinge können nicht entstehen. Es nimmt keine Gerüche und keinen Schmutz an und führt Feuchtigkeit schnell ab. Die Fasern wärmen wegen ihres hohen Luftanteils ausgezeichnet. 

    Herstellung

    Wir produzieren regional, dieser Mütze wird in Kleinserien nach unserem Entwurf in Apolda (Thüringen) gefertigt. "Fair" bedeutet für uns, dass Zulieferer und Mitarbeitende langfristig mit uns zusammenarbeiten, für Ihre Arbeit belohnt werden und mit uns zusammen nachhaltig denken und handeln.

    Pflege

    Wenn Du unsere Strickstücke waschen möchtest, verwende dazu bitte ein sanftes, hochwertiges Wollwaschmittel. Wasche es im Wollwaschgang einer modernen Waschmaschine bis 30 Grad, eventuell im Waschsack. Oder tue deinem Strickstück etwas besonders Gutes und wasche es einfach mit der Hand. Mehr Tips bekommst du in den Pflegehinweisen auf unserer Seite.

    Bezahlung

    Deine Zahlung wird sicher abgewickelt. Wir haben keinen Zugriff auf deine Zahlungsinformationen (Kartennummern, Kennwörter) und speichern diese Infos nicht.

    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Google Pay
    • Klarna
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • SOFORT
    • Visa

    Versandkosten

    Versandkosten werden erst final ermittelt, wenn du deine Adresse eingegeben hast und den Kauf abschliesst. In Deutschland versenden wir ab 150 € kosztenfrei. Weitere Informationen findest du unter Versand & Lieferung.

    Bewertungen

    Insgesamt 1 Bewertung Bewertung schreiben